Home > Icon > Icon designed in Photoshop

Icon designed in Photoshop

AlienShip icon

Categories: Icon Tags: , ,
  1. June 24, 2010 at 11:40 pm | #1

    Nice and simple :) I like the colors.

    And your new theme is very nice and interesting.

  2. Dinesh
    June 25, 2010 at 10:25 am | #2

    Thankyou Adri :)

  3. July 11, 2010 at 12:43 am | #3

    Nice!
    Wich program did you use, Illustrator?

    Congratulations with your new theme, it looks very graphic inspiring, very suitable for a graphic designer. :-)

  4. July 12, 2010 at 2:25 pm | #4

    Sorry, I now see that it is made in Photoshop! :-)

  5. dinesh
    July 12, 2010 at 6:05 pm | #5

    Hello Mam, :D its ok. Yes it is created in Photoshop…

  6. July 16, 2010 at 5:39 am | #6

    Hey its Kourtney or Courtney.. anyways I love ur work!! I was wondering of u can design me something. I have a drawing I drew and I am need it re designed. I am workin on starting a cupcake bakery and I am working on my logo.. do u think u could help?

    thanks!

  7. dinesh
    July 16, 2010 at 11:41 am | #7

    Hi! Yes why not..tell me how could I?

  8. June 3, 2011 at 3:13 am | #8

    I’m having a little problem I cant seem to be able to subscribe your rss feed, I’m using google reader fyi.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

