Open your locks :)

orange800x600

Took 2.5 hr to create

Hi! This is the low size resolution wallpaper. As The high one I’ve created is more than 1MB. So I was facing uploading problem. If one wants I’ll give them the high resolution 🙂

5 responses to “Open your locks :)

  1. 2.5 hours to create, you must have been working furiously quick, this is something i would think would take days, shows how much i know lol
    i like the broken orange, great concept 😀

    p.s the coke can is definitely sexxy lol

  2. Hi! It’s been a while. I was looking through my old blog and you were one of my biggest fans. I loved all of your fab comments. I’m writing to tell you about my name change and website and blog change. My new blog is http://www.blog.jennstonephotography.com It used to be simply treasured photography. Thanks for the support!
    Jenn

    P.S. Your work ROCKS!!!!! Keep up the awesome work! It’s very inspiring!

  3. As a designer, I too want to appreciate you. Wonderful work!!! Will you pls sent me the actual size wall paper!!!

Leave a Reply

