I’m a Dad now, gota baby boy. :)

I’m so happy. The day was 16 june 2009 when my sweet baby stepped on the earth.
Me and Seema(my wife) are so happy and the feelings can’t be express. I’ll soon upload his pic.

My baby boy sing for me:—-

You are my hero, Dad
You’re my secure foundation.
When I think of you, I’m filled with love
And fond appreciation.
 

You make me feel protected;
I’m sheltered by your care.
You’re always my true friend;
When I need you, you’re always there. 

You have a place of honor
Deep within my heart.
You’ve been my superhero, Dad,
Right from the very start.”

By Joanna Fuchs. (Poem source)

19 responses to “I’m a Dad now, gota baby boy. :)

  1. Congratulations, Seema and Dinesh! How wonderful for you to. I wish you and your little babyboy all the best, and look foreward to see many photos of him from now on.

  2. Hey, I just became a Dad, 12th September to a beautiful Baby Boy, William. I love your poem about Dad being a superhero. I hope I can be the same

Leave a Reply

