To my baby..

Two tiny feet

That wave in the air

Two tiny hands

That tug at your hair

Cute bottom for patting

Adorable face

A bundle of joy

To love and embrace

8 responses to “To my baby..

  1. such a sweet & heartfelt poem!
    i’m well..how’s everything with you going(?) 🙂

    p.s nice website

  2. Congratulations, Dinesh! I’m so happy for you. I know how it feels to be a first time parent, it’s the best feeling in the world. Everything is fine on my side, been busy working on commercial stuff. I went to your new website, it’s fantastically awesome. It’s very imaginative and artistic, the colors are wonderful and overall— it’s exceptional. I love it!

    Well, good luck to the new father and to your business.

    Best regards!

Leave a Reply

