9 responses to “Logo Time

  1. OMG, you are just so good at logos and vectors, Dinesh. I wish I could do as good as yours. By the way, I got something for you in my blog. Please come and visit and you’ll find out what it is.;-)

    Cyah,
    Jenny

  2. @Jenny, Hey! thankyou m not as good as you but yes getting experience. I got very special there,THANKYOU.
    Loved my award.
    I’ll always keep this to me 🙂 CHEEEERS!!

  3. @Chloe, Same to you Chloe. Hope u enjoyed ur new year with a bang.
    haha 😀 Yes I always in search for sexy coke cans..fortunately found in ur blog. 🙂

  4. @Giiid, yes mam you are very true..typography is very powerful if use correctly.
    Even they don’t need ant extra graphic to portray. 🙂 wt u say?

Leave a Reply

