Today is my Birthday..wish me :)

12 jan my birthday

9 responses to “Today is my Birthday..wish me :)

  1. “Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday to you!
    Happy Birthday dear Dinesh,
    Happy Birthday to you.”

    I wish you could hear me sing this song. Hope you’ll have many more to come. Wishing you more success, good health and many blessings to come your way!

  2. As per your request, my friend, you can download the wallpaper here:

    http://www.4shared.com/file/197346951/4aa8e518/AngelsCry_wallpaper.html?

    It might be too big. But I know you have Photoshop, just reduce it to the size you need. Let me know what kind of stuff you like, (action, fantasy, romance, pinup, funny, horror, etc.) maybe I can send you some png/jpg files that you can modify or photo manipulate them yourself and add backgrounds. I created your own folder already so you can easily find them. You can also use these png/jpg files for your projects.

    Take care and I’m so happy to know that you like it.

    Jenny

  3. Hi Dinesh. Happy belated birthday!! I hope you had a good day with your family.

    Next year you turn 30. This birthday is a special day here. If a man isn´t married yet, we call him a “pepper-guy”. This saying is related to very-very old days, when pepper and spices were sold by men going from town to town. These men were not married.

  4. Hey! thanks giiid, Its belated! but loved ur wish, its better late than never.
    Haha “Pepper guy” great saying. Some friends of mine not married yet, I call them pepper guy.. 😀

Leave a Reply

